Meet the Pendle Hill Landscape Partnership Team!

Scheme Manager – Cathy Hopley - cathy.hopley@lancashire.gov.uk

Business Support Officer – Sarah Brooks-Silcock - sarah.brooks-silcock@lancashire.gov.uk

Community Engagement Officer – Jayne Ashe - jayne.ashe@lancashire.gov.uk 

Outdoor Learning Officer (funded by the Ernest Cook Trust) – Alison Cross - PendleHill@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Farming and Wildlife Officer – Sarah Robinson - sarah.robinson@lancashire.gov.uk

Countryside Access Officer – Sarah Dornan - sarah.dornan@lancashire.gov.uk 

AONB Sustainable Tourism Officer – Hetty Byrne - hetty.byrne@lancashire.gov.uk 

Trainee - Jessie Tearle - jessica.tearle@lancashire.gov.uk 

The Pendle Hill Landscape Partnership Team